CBSE DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014

CBSE EXAMINATIONS
DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE

Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301

Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM
HISTORY 027

Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
ELECTRICAL MACHINE 623
FABRICATN.TECH-II 630
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS 635
M PROD TPT &M COOP 640
OPTICS 658
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM. 661
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL 667
ACCOMODAT.SERVICES 691
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
CONFECTIONERY 698
POULTRY PDTS& TECH 717
C HEALTH NURSING 731

Thursday,06th March, 2014 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054

Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
ENGG. GRAPHICS 046
FOOD SERV& HYGIENE 696
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING 703
CRTV & COMM IN M M 739
LAB MEDICINES 741
RETAIL OPERATIONS 743
TRVL & TOUR OPER. 756
OLERICULTURE 763
POMOLOGY 764
FLORICULTURE 765

Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM
DANCE-KATHAK 056
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058
DANCE-ODISSI 059
DANCE-MANIPURI 060
DANCE-KATHAKALI 061
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM 062
SINDHI 108

DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014
DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043
HERITAGE CRAFTS 070
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
CONS BEHV & PROTCN 615
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FABRICATN.TECH-III 631
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS 636
ELECTRICAL ENGG. 637
MILK & MILK PRODS. 639
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY&HAIR DES 654
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
LAB MEDICINES 660
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
ADVANCE FOOD PREP 675
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
FOOD PREPARATION 690
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705
POULTRY NUTR & PHY 716
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723
H EDN & PUB HEALTH 728
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL 737
INTD TO HOSP. MGMT 757

Thursday,13th March, 2014 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002
KNOW TRAD & PRAC. 073
TAMIL 106
GUJARATI 110
MALAYALAM 112
ODIA 113
ASSAMESE 114
TIBETAN 117
GERMAN 120
PERSIAN 123
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
BODO 192
TANGKHUL 193
JAPANESE 194
BHUTIA 195
BHASA MELAYU 199
HINDI CORE 302

DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014
DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 044
RUSSIAN 121
SPANISH 196
KASHMIRI 197
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
SALESMANSHIP 614
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
MECH. ENGINEERING 626
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
CLOTHING CONST 686
BASIC DESIGN 687
FOOD & BEV SERV. 692
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695
REFERENCE SERVICE 704

Thursday,20th March, 2014 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605
CIVIL ENGINEERING 629
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MICROBIOLOGY 662
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII 665
RADIOGRAPHY-SPL 668
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
BAKERY SCIENCE 697
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
POULTRY DISE & CNT 718
FIRST AID &MEDCL C 730
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT 733
DIAGNOST RADIOLOGY 742

Saturday,22nd March, 2014 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083

Monday,24th March, 2014 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048

Wednesday,26th March, 2014 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030
ELECT APPLIANCES 624
ESTB & MGMT OF FSU 677
HORTICULTURE 762

DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014
DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Friday,28th March, 2014 10:30 AM
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC 628
FOOD PRODUCTION IV 735

Saturday,29th March, 2014 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
I T SYSTEM 699

Tuesday,01st April, 2014 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 055

Wednesday,02nd April, 2014 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 053
MASS MEDIA STUDIES 072
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS 634
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 641

Thursday,03rd April, 2014 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TELUGU 107
MARATHI 109
ARABIC 116
FRENCH 118
MIZO 198
SANSKRIT CORE 322
MARKETING 613
BUSINESS DATA PROC 700
EVOL & FORMS M M 738

Friday,04th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PUNJABI 104
MANIPURI 111
FOOD PRODUCTIONIII 734

Wednesday,09th April,2014 10:30 AM Now Date Revised to Friday, 25th April, 2014
Exam Date
URDU ELECTIVE 003 25th April, 2014
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031 25th April, 2014
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032 25th April, 2014
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033 25th April, 2014
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034 25th April, 2014
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035 25th April, 2014
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036 25th April, 2014
URDU CORE 303 25th April, 2014
DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014
DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE

Thursday,10th April,2014 10:30 AM Now Date Revised to Monday,21st April, 2014
Exam Date
SOCIOLOGY 039 21st April, 2014
GRAPHIC DESIGN 071 21st April, 2014
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701 21st April, 2014
B P O SKILLS 724 21st April, 2014

Friday,11th April, 2014 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
KANNADA 115

Saturday,12th April,2014 10:30AM Now Date Revised to Saturday, 19th April, 2014
PHILOSOPHY 040 Exam Date
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066 19th April, 2014
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604 19th April, 2014
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619 19th April, 2014
POST HARV TECH&PRS 644 19th April, 2014
COMM. HEALTH NURII 664 19th April, 2014
LIB. ADMN & MGMT. 702 19th April, 2014
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706 19th April, 2014
B CONCEPT-H &MED T 729 19th April, 2014
MIDWIFERY 732 19th April, 2014
FOOD SERVICES II 736 19th April, 2014
GEOSPATIAL TECH 740 19th April, 2014

Wednesday,16th April, 2014 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 037
FINANCIAL ACCNTG 611

Thursday,17th April,2014 10:30AM Now Date Revised to Tuesday, 22nd April, 2014
Exam Date
PAINTING 049 22nd April, 2014
GRAPHICS 050 22nd April, 2014
SCULPTURE 051 22nd April, 2014
APP/COMMERCIAL ART 052 22nd April, 2014
AGRICULTURE 068 22nd April, 2014
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069 22nd April, 2014